Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

Quality Over Quantity: Why Numbers Don't Always Matter In Business (and Life)!

Do you spend your time focusing on quality relationships rather than the number of relationships that you have? Making this shift will have a long-lasting impact on your success, but how do you do it?

Hello from Paris Leaders!

In today’s 5 minute leader, I want to share something I learned from the CEO of Nexans, Christopher Guerin. He invited me to Paris to give a talk to his company which is comprised of over 26,000 employees. My talk was focused on my new book, Leading With Vulnerability.

One of the things I learned from Chris and his leadership a…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Great Leadership With Jacob Morgan to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Great Leadership With Jacob Morgan
5-Minute Leader
Weekly 5 minute videos that provide leadership strategies & tips used by the world's top CEOs, thinkers, and leaders. All of them are practical, actionable, and tested and designed to make you a great leader!